Garden Warfare 2: The Scientist: My Opinion (Short Version)

in #games6 years ago

The Scientist


If you haven't seen my other opinion posts, go check them out!

The Scientist is another one of the Base Characters From Garden Warfare 1. He holds 5 ammo, and deals somewhere around 35 damage up close. His reload speed takes 2 seconds, and this character can place a heal station, or have a heal beam. He can also warp, and throw down sticky bombs. I will do an extended version of this, and put it into more detail, But for now, thank you for reading, and goodbye.

(Image Shows All Scientists.)

To all who are disappointed, At the moment, I am tired, and I could not fit in a whole review. I just needed to post again because I did not post one time yesterday.

Own Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Today!

Click Here To buy Plants vs. zombies: Garden Warfare 2 for PC.
Click Here To buy it for PS4
Click Here To buy it for Xbox one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63