Too Many GamessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #games5 years ago

Hi Friends,

My kids love hide and seek and we play it around the house quite often – both inside and out. Recently, the game has shifted to hiding certain objects and then giving clues to go find them – sometimes verbally and sometimes with a “treasure map”.

I usually hide some silver coins, loose change or a dollar bill, so it can get pretty exciting for the kids to go on the treasure hunt! However, they recently have started hiding some of my things and then having me go search for them – it’s fun, until they decide they want to do something different and then leave the item they hid and forget about it!

My son hid some of my watches and we found most of them, but one is still missing… This is my watch made of wood that I wanted to wear today, but is nowhere to be found!

1E4411B4-2C90-40C1-9145-F8D3B24AE00A.png

I think we need to reign in these games a bit…

Brian

Sort:  

I hope you haven't lost something important till now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha that your children beautiful! and do not worry that clock will appear sooner than you think.
Regards!

It's a beautiful clock, let us know when you recover it.
Your children are very creative hiding, they hide very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93