You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia (Review) | A farewell letter of Castlevania in 2D

in #games6 years ago

ya know. I didn't even get to play this one. but I gutaa be honest. I think the first lords of shadows was a great attempt at a reboot. like it tried to organize and elaborate on a lot of castlevania history. but the second was not as good. it had a lot of potential. that being said. HAVE YOU SEEN SEASON 2 OF CASTLEVANIA ON NETFLIX YET!?!?!? holy hell is it good.

Sort:  

also, have you played bloodstained: curse of the moon yet? that game is super nice. cant wait for the next one.

Hello @buil745in unfortunately I haven't seen the Castlevania because I don't have a Netflix paid account.
About Bloodstained I saw some pictures and videos mention about it, but I haven't played that game yet :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35