You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic the Gathering - My memories of the Legends release

in #games6 years ago

Great article. I received my first packs in unlimited. I didn't play heavy until all the way to fourth edition. Don't stress about packs you bought 20+ years ago being worth a fortune. They are worth a fortune because everyone opened them, because they were great sets. There are plenty of crappy sets out there that are easy to find cheap almost as old. Because those sets sucked! I think once more people post about MTG it will get more popular, keep posting, love your content!

Sort:  

Thanks cc, speaking of unlimited packs I only ever had one and it was so obvious it had been scanned with those crease marks around the top and bottom. I cant even remember where I got it and of course there was nothing good inside.

I was like 7-8 when I got my first cards. Everything good I had I sold to get my first car when I was a teenager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49