Sort:  

Hey @cwow2 ... it's all good... a very valid question!

@PlayDice is delegating to "programmes" that return upvotes in exchange for votes on the games... yes.

Keeping the 170SP would not have been enough to sustain the RCs to automate the posts, so I delegated it to the programmes in exchange for a boost in the winner's pools, and ran the payouts through @IncuBot.

Having said that, @dominion01 just generously delegated 250SP to @PlayDice ... so we're about 90% there now for sustaining payouts from @PlayDice... at the current growth rate, I think we're gonna get there in < 2 weeks.

Gonna be running a poll soon for the players to decide what we should do with spare VP when it becomes a thing... I've got some cool ideas!

Awesome! Hope the delegation was something like that :D
Just wanted to check before throw shares of sbi after Playdice ;)

I bought a Incinboost share for playdice not sure if it went through yet and I plan on throw sbi shares towards playdice when my post payout sbd/steem and not only sp.
Should be getting some sbd in 3 days or so :D

Lets make it sustain itself :D

Thanks for the answer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Expect more SP delegation from me soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64