Bitsler's VIP Program Review - My personal Experience

in #games5 years ago

bitslervip.png
Source: Bitsler blog


As I've mentioned in my previous post about Bitsler, they have this amazing VIP program. I've been gambling on Bitsler for a couple of weeks and have received some great rewards from their VIP program.

I've managed to reach Silver rank, by wagering more than $9000. Now, I'm definitely not a rich person and I don't have $9000 in spare change laying around. I've basically just taken on low-risk wagers and increased my XP to reach the next rank on Bitsler. For every dollar wagered, you receive 1 XP. If you just play dice on a 1.02 multiplier, you can easily increase the amount of crypto you've wagered.

Join Bitsler and get a chance to win it big!


VIP Chests

Well, I haven't been too lucky with the chests, in total I've only gotten around 0.0007 BTC from the reward chests. But, I have been able to make larger withdraws from what I've won, using those chest winnings.

afbeelding.png

I personally don't mind trying a bit more every month, since these VIP chests do give you a chance of winning higher amounts. I'd love to win of of the top-tier rewards, like the $50 dollar Bronze chest or the $250 silver chest. It's not that I have to risk too much money, in order to win them. Considering that Bitsler's house edge is fairly low (1% for Dice).

Take Notice of Other Promotions

One thing I've noticed is that Bitsler runs small wagering competitions pretty often. Those usually only take a couple of hours, so you don't really have to wager that much, you just have to notice them in time.

afbeelding.png

As you can see, the prizes are pretty big, you just have to be on the Bitsler website at the right time. Anyone can win them!

I hope you'll give Bitsler a chance, if you're into gambling!

Sort:  

I have tried gambling back then but the house always win and finally after the day, I just realise I had made a loss instead of the profit I was expecting. But actually you said bistler house edge is 1%? That must be cool. What currency is used to stake and also is it a blockchain game based?

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.391 which ranks you at #2229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2231).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That sounds really awesome. I wish I had some more liquid BTC to play around with this. I like how you have a pretty solid and conservative betting strategy. $9000 is nothing to thumb your nose at though. I am definitely going to take a look at this site. Any idea if it is accessible from the US?

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22