Darkflame on SteemCraft

in #games5 years ago

After posting my last update I discovered a very Steem-worthy post by @steem.craft

https://steemit.com/steemcraft/@steem.craft/steemcraft07012019185000

I decided to fire up MineCraft and get started!

I clicked agree on the main page but I don't understand German so I am not sure what to do next.

I thought I was selecting items but then I warped to this menu screen. Lets see where I end up!

https://wiki.skyroad.me/Regeln <-- Rules

This will take some getting used to. I am intruiged!

Sort:  

Hey @darflame! =)
Thank you for trying it out.

Yeah, it takes some time to figuring everything out.

I'm currently working on the SkyBlock, which can be visited at /skyblock. I try to run events where players can win some Steem on weekends. ^^ I try to keep people updated on steem at @immanuel94 or on our Discord: https://discord.gg/FRuK5BC

@steem.craft is still not very nice and needs some work but playable, if there are people. Depends on the time and if there are people playing.

If you need help, you can hop on our Discord and ask. :3

Would love to just have a freebuild area. It was all menu screens until I found my way to a room where two other players were killing snowmen. That's basically all I discovered, but still very interesting! Some english signs would make it helpful, but thats just my bias.

If you're searching for a freebuild area, I suggest you the survival freebuild, which can be found at /sv. If you're there, you have to make your way away from the lobby, there is a spawn protection, then, you can build anywhere you like. =)

Found it!

I will try this thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93