Quick update: VR, 2D, and pins

in #games5 years ago (edited)

I am happy to report that I have playable locomotion demo for any patrons who would like to check them out. There is still a lot to be worked out, I should be able to have folders on the server later this week. I am really happy with the feedback on the game so far. Largest current issue with the build is capsule collides with held objects some times. Should be fixable.

Magic tails the 2d platformer I am working on has a dash and back dash mechanic that is now mostly working, next priority is ledge grab.
MagicTails.gif
I have a whole bunch of new pin designs made. Including Pixel health hearts, pixel pride, Teir mascots, pixel pizza, and a few others. Patrons will receive their tier mascot upon request. I am currently not satisfied with the black levels of some of the prints so I am doing some research into some options. The pins themselves are made in house. :D Once everything is perfected I will put up an order page.
20190702_101440.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @deadsun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68