You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How's the @PlayDice life?

in #games5 years ago

Unfortunately I cannot find you on discord because we do not share any groups.

Any tips on how to 'gentle persuasion' steem cleaners? I have a good friend who has a game of his own that is getting hammered by steemcleaners and making anything fun be less fun.

Sort:  

ahhhhhh... I did not know that you had to share a server or two in order to find each other...I've had a few people tell me they can't find me as well.

Re gentle persuasion: I was just straight forward and open with them, and because all the rewards go to the Steem community and not to myself, they agreed to make an exception.

P.S. What's this game you refer? I love me some blockchain gaming and would like to check it out :-)

Check out @goldmanmorgan

Its still being built by @rudyardcatling, I'm not sure yet of the full scope but things are happening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64