Update on the Project - A World is Born

in #games7 years ago

Hi guys thank you again for the positive response on my last two posts. You have given me the encouragement to continue this project. Sorry for the delay, it has been my last two weeks of school so i have busy with school assignments and exams. So let’s talk about the Minecraft Project what I have named, steeminia. I have made a separate account @steeminia where all posts concerning the steeminia project will posted.


Screen Shot

I’m planning to have the opening ceremony sometime next week. So far in the town, I have set up taxed areas, a transport network and a parliament/court. Also all the photos that you have seen from steeminia are not finished version since I had a problem transporting my world to the hosted server. So now I’m using the seed ‘Taxi Cab’ because it looks amazing.


Screen Shot

If you have any question please leave a comment.

Joke of the day.
What is white and black and is udderly amazing?
The answer will be in my next post
Please leave your guess in the comments

Sort:  

Good luck. I am really looking forward to an awesome introductory post from @steeminia now that school is almost out.

I like your project, it reminds me a little to second life so I'll be waiting for the opening!

@frobear , You have worked so hard to research and bring this project to life. I am sure @steeminia will become a great place for steemians young and old can play minecraft together. You never know you might tempt me to learn how to play and see what all the fuss is about.
I look forward to how your @steeminia project develops over time and see all the skills and knowledge you will gain from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82