Keeping Playstation Healthy

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Today with everything we own we are constently battling to keep our devices dust free. I feel like the house I live in now has higher amounts of dust, because my things get way more dusty then they use to. For the past few months my PS4 has been running super loud I been meaning to open it up and do a good cleaning, and today I did exactly that. IMG_5723.JPG
That is a lot of dust. I am going to start taking it apart every few months now and clean it out. IMG_5724.JPG
After I cleaned it out well, I put it back together and now it runs SO much quieter! This might have saved my PS4 from dying.
Is there anything I can do to keep my dust in my house down? This house just has so much dust.
IMG_5721.JPG
thanks for reading and FOLLOW ME @kanedizzle08
If you like what you read!

Sort:  

Wow, I should take a look at my PS4 too, lol!
Thanks for sharing your post and pics, @kanedizzle08!
I Upvoted & Followed you as well!

yea it's a good idea to check it out. I was shocked at how much there was. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76