You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Board Games Galore, The Benefits of Board Games

in #games4 years ago

I agree that Board games are fun exercise for the mind and socially beneficial.
Used to be into Dungeons & Dragons tabletop version with the stat sheets, figurines, measuring tape, yadda yadda. Another was Battletech (futuristic giant robot combat and resource management).
Murder mysteries! Whodunnits. I bet most people played CLUE.
Computer games like the Apocalyptic survival genre, "Left 4 Dead" etc
Too many to list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehehe, I knew that you'd love battle games of some sort. The game I enjoy is a money-making-getting-rich game of Machi Koro, it is easy enough yet challenging! And now, I play the online game that I just recently learned... you guessed right: Steemmonsters, hahaha. I think that your moji-you is just so cute!!! I know that you regularly wear a garter on your thigh... perhaps to hold one of your daggesr, hehehe!
Have a restful "weekend", my sweetest sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Board Games Galore, The Benefits Of Board Games Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71