The 5 Best Bosses from the Super Mario Franchise

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Hi Gang!

This Blog Post is about my 5 favorite bosses from the Super Mario Franchise! I have put more hours into these games than arguably any other game in the world, so please, sit back and let the good memories come back and remind you of a more simple time!

Here they are;

#5. Birdo

You will find yourself fighting Birdo throughout Super Mario Bros more than any other Boss. There are many different versions of this boss and it's battle. Birdo was always a fun time to try to conquer and I only wish boss fights were as challenging in this day and age!

#4. Mouser

Mouser is always up to some mischief. You can find him in a couple of the games throughout the franchise and his character and battles are always memorable. Do you remember fighting Mouser?

#3. King Bob-omb

Who could forget the King! This guy was a menacing, troublesome time for many of us. I remember the Mario 64 battle always had me frustrated but now, in 2k17 I find myself fondly reminiscing about the memory of battling him!

#2. Wart

Wart, the creator of Monsters and Hater of Vegetables. Wart was one of the hardest boss fights in my memory, particularly in Super Mario Bros. 2. This guy is the sole reason all these pesky monsters exist in the Mario world.

#1. Bowser

I know... Bowser was expected! But without this Big, Evil, Monsterous Turtle, what would the Mario Franchise be today?
Bowser is the sole reason that we ALWAYS have to go and save Princess Peach, he's the Decimator of dreams and fun.
Bowser is also possibly one of the most ICONIC video game characters of all time. You would be hard-pressed to find someone that doesn't know him!

Thanks for Reading the Review Compilation!

If you enjoyed it, don't forget to drop an Upvote, Follow and Resteem!
If you have any Questions or Thoughts, leave me a Comment too!
Lots of Time and Effort goes into these Reviews, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoy putting these together!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71