You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library D&D Campaign Report

in #games5 years ago

Hello there @modernzorker!

I am not really familiar and into this kind of gaming genre. But you have written is exceptionally well given the fact that i know a few who ate playing this game and this would tipped them off.

It was great that you walk us through the game. It made us aware of what it is really about. I am not wondering why a lot, including my ex-boyfie, gets addicted to this.

Congrats on your curie love..
Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! I just hope the players don't derail my plans for their upcoming adventures too quickly. I can handle the dice working their randomness on the outcome of everyone's actions, and I plan to have several ways they can resolve situations whenever possible, but it is hard to say what happens in the strange improvisational theater of a tabletop role-playing game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56