Play Pacman and win free STEEM

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Shout out to @steemretro for doing this..

I love retro games and especially pacman. Go to this website, and play pacman and win free STEEM.

Just enter your steemit username in the highscore field, look at my wallet and see my winnings.. have fun.

https://pacman.steemliberator.com/

unnamed.png

Sort:  

My bf saw me playing this today. Who would've thought this will be the reason he joined Steemit? hahahaha Thank you so much!

I will to play this when i have vacant time.it is very interesting
Thank you for having this

I have a feeling it is going to be a hit 🎮

OMG love this i hope they do more games that gives out SBD heheh

Love Love Love This Game!!! :-)

nice

Played 2 games got 0.086 STEEM lol

What were your scores?

About 40.000

OK not bad!!

Ooo

a very addictive game!! Im a good player of this game since I played way back 2000 hahaha. Its one of my fav anyways. Love it!

manny PACMAN paquiao. ehe

woww thats such so dope!!!

Is this for android only or cam be play thru iphone?? Thanks

I am playing on desktop Firefox. I'm not sure of mobile.

Thanks i will play this on my laptop 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48