My top 3 android games

in #games6 years ago (edited)

From the most favorite to the least:

  1. Street Fighter IV Champion Edition - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.co.capcom.sf4ce

    Type: Fighting
    Why: Because it looks and feels almost exactly like his PC counterpart and it is the best Street fighter 4 version to date with all the available characters.
    cost: paid app

  2. Super Mario Run - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nintendo.zara

    Type: Platformer
    Why: Because its mario first of all :) also, it is played only with one finger which is very convenient and even my 3.7 years old son can play and enjoy. The graphic is very slick and there is a nice variety game modes to play .
    cost: you can play the free version for a few days but eventually you will need to pay to be allowed to continue playing and also to access all the levels.

  3. Dancing Line - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cmplay.dancingline

    Type: Rhythm game
    Why: Very original Rhythm game in which you play a kind of a snake which needs to go through walled obstacles without out touching the walls. Like mario, this is a one finger only game and the snake automatically goes to the upper right direction. When you touch the screen the snake goes to the upper left direction, if you touch again the snake will go back to his original upper right direction. This is very simple and yet very challenging as the obstacles become more and more tight and in between with alot of surprises on the way but there is a nice checkpoint system which keeps thing less frustrating . Every turn the snake does is in the Rhythm of the music and the music is very relaxing. This can be considered as a meditative game in my opinion.
    cost: free

Sort:  

i will play these games

Greetings. I have not played any of these games but I'm going to download them right now.

Hey I started the download of these games but the ratings are pretty low 3.7 or something.

it is in the eyes of the beholder

Supper Mario Run is better than I ever thought it would be. Nintendo did a great job converting Mario's timing and thinking levels to autorunning. This is no surprise, honestly, because most entries in the Super Mario Bros franchise have at least one autorunning level in the mix.

Street Fighter IV on the other hand, I cannot comment on no matter how badly I want to.

Why?

My devices are not supported. That sucks because I certainly would drop the entry cost on this one just to show support and hope we see more games like it.

Great list by the way.

Super Mario Run is the best of everything, I have surprised the evolution of this, it has been success from century to century. I love it and it will be part of my childhood, my adolescence and my old age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29