Are we DOOMED?? Playing Five Nights at Freddy's with my 12-year old daughter. Can we survive the first night???

in #games6 years ago (edited)


I got a job as a nighttime security guard at Fazbear's Pizza. Emma's here to help me! We gotta get through all 5 nights!

Playing a horror game with my daughter is not something I ever thought I would find myself doing, but I mean.. they are giant fluffy animals. Okay, well , maybe not so fluffy.

I apologize for all the screaming. And if someone can please help me fix the problem of the webcam being fuzzy at times when the screen has static on it from the game, I would be ever so grateful! Thank you!

Wish us luck! ♥
Serena and Emma

Also , please check out @carrieallen playing this vid for the first time, ALL BY HERSELF! Poor girl!!! She needs your moral support! ♥

If DTube won't play in your country, here's the YouTube vid!

FYI - This is a clean, family-friendly video, if your kids are old enough to be okay with jump scares!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

LOL!
I love that Emma is concerned with the safety of the building! 🤣

You made it through night two!

But then... suddenly.... Foxy! LOL! You never had a chance. 😎

I love this game!

P.S. Even when I'm not streaming, but recording in OBS (to check levels and such) my image went blurry when the game did. I even messed with some settings, but it was always the same. 🤔

"I'm here for emotional support". Awesome!!!!!

It is sweet to see you too together. My only complaint is you and Emma are too tiny on the corner, not that I understand about gaming. Emma sounds so smart, like let me lead you mum

Ok guys. You should see them watching it together. All the screaming and shrieking and cowering behind pillows. But then I calm down... I'm convinced now. I'll make plans to film all three of us doing a FNAF. But I can't be held responsible for my actions....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97