Venezuelans enduring the downpour

in #games6 years ago

Hello friends of this great community and steemit, today I come to talk about the ways that we Venezuelans are still in our country to be able to live and bring bread to our homes or good one of the ways that I get something money, as you know very well today we go through a very hard situation in our beloved and beloved country Venezuela something that I will not give details because it is already well known all this, because in the absence of work we see ourselves in the obligation of see how to get money money jajajajajaja to have our livelihoods and then one of those is through video game; What videos games ???? ask any of you and if friends over the years have gone to the video game market a series of games on PC and other platforms that you can somehow take advantage.

! [1.jpg] ()

If friends as you read it, I am a living example of that, although for internet reasons I do not get the benefit that other people in our continent get out of it but nevertheless something is taken out for the food, and they will say how you do it multiplayer games open world where the strongest about live and have more fun because you sell the resources for the game currency that resource because according to the game you choose there you see, you gather a certain amount of that currency which you can sell in a non direct to other players because you can lose your account because it is not well seen by the creators of such games that you get benefit from something not created by you, but as we say in Venezuela llanero born pendejo dies tiny or at least they say where I live, we look for the ways not to lose the accounts, that they will say to me oh but you are not a Christian if I am but in the absence of employment whatever it is so that my children eat clear less to steal.

! [2x.jpg] ()

in this image I show as an example the game I dedicate hours to day and one of the ways to get gold is to be a farmer and collect materials that other players need to perform other tasks within the same game that is something that is easy if but as everything is something that many do not like example to those who like to move fast in every game ....

! [3x.jpg] ()

Another way is to walk in different maps killing bugs to take what they give and flirt with luck to be left with a good price in the market ...

! [5x.jpg] ()

in this picture you can see the sale of a piece for magicians that is a class of the game that came out in a good drop and sold for 120 gold ...

! [4x.jpg] ()

in this picture I show what is collected for sales in which is the farmer of farms and what is the currency of the game, the farmer of farms is basically raising animals or shading things that we can then sell to get the gold or currency of the game.

That what you pay is not much but for a Venezuelan the amount they give for every 1000 gold is enough to stand the downpour as I say to the Creole every time they ask me how I answer that way and today I came to talk a little of this topic that is even more profound but that I seemed to share with you to see that one way or another we can help without hurting anyone in the streets with the excuse that the thing is hard that's why I go to harm the one who has you understand me and then you do not need any of that to live in Venezuela.

I could explain more about this if somebody wants it and wants to try but in the beginning I say it is not easy in our country since the internet service is bad, not to say that it is extremely bad.

Well my dear and beloved friend and friends, I hope you like this little publication, greetings and may God bless you <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68