Sort:  

Hey @r351574nc3 ...
Sorry about that :-(

It's unlikely (although entirely possible) that the bot missed you. Hasn't ever happened before, but like I said... anything is possible... let me go check the logs and see what I can find for you... will have to be tomorrow though, as I'm heading out for the night in a few minutes time.

Cool. Anything to help make the bot better.

Hey @r351574nc3

I had a look in the DB and your vote definitely wasn't picked up by the bot...

I had a look on SteemWorld though, and it seems that your vote was cast after the post had "closed" (i.e. not closed for payout, but rather [CLOSED] by the bot to roll the dice).

vote cast at 13h30 (might be GMT+2 ... i.e. 11h30 UTC):

game [CLOSED] at 11h00 UTC:

either way... I'm gonna keep an eye and see if I add some real-time logging to vote casting, just in case there is a problem. I see you have played a few more games after this... so Thanks for continuing to support the game. \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84