Creativity Challenge #11: Rodeo rider

in #games2 years ago (edited)

Here is a photo from B Snuffleupagus at Pixabay.

image.png

Your challenge is to post a reply with
  1. A story in five words, a limerick, or a haiku that's based on this photo; -OR-
  2. A meme or inspirational message that's constructed from the image (The Pixabay license permits modification.); -OR-
  3. Some other sort of short, creative, reply that's inspired by the photo;

Also

Please vote for your favorite replies to help me curate the display order of the responses.


My entry last week was a meme, so this week, I will try for inspirational message:

"Unless I am allowed to tell the story of my life in my own way, I cannot tell it at all.", Mary Jane Seacole

InspirationalPhotoRodeo.png

Your turn. ; -)

Enjoy!


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.</b

Sort:  

Emancipation and women's power are not modern achievements. Both already existed in the "Wild West" - proof photo attached!

A woman is a mystery that can be solved forever! In the saddle, she is as beautiful as on the podium!

"Why the rush? Mr Beast's new burger restaurant doesn't close for another 3 hours..."

In many countries, horse riding is heavily prohibited for woman. In some countries, women are very skilled at this. In some, it is a enjoyable game. What a difference just for border of the country. Anyway the rider looks skilled in it.

Rodeo isn't just for men.

I subdue horses, tame whatever

"Strength and power" is my motto!

I wonder to think why almost all of the race of horse be on sandy surface. What is the reson for that?

I would assume it's so the animals don't get hurt, or so it hurts less when the rider falls off. Not sure, though.

The race is not for the weak. Go! Go!! Go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63