Sort:  

Hello friend I would like to play slotto How I acquire ticket

here's the homepage https://slotto.io
and here's an introduction post.

check out those 2 links and let me know if anything's confusing :)

Very well explained. Now we just have to wait for the results of the second round 👍😁

yes we wait for round2 winner! 😎

Has the project exceeded expectations? I have already bought my next ticket ;D Have a nice day. Good luck to everyone!

well it's too early and i'm still making adjustments, so i'm not sure. but thanks for playing and i wish you luck! 😄

I hope this time to be able to participate friend and hopefully have luck hehe

anyone can play at https://slotto.io
i wish you luck :)

it looks interesting, but I'm not lucky with the lottery 😋

well no one is! it's meant to be a very small chance 😆

how it works with that ticket

is this a question?

Maybe if those who have won this game can be addicted to wanting to play again.. 😄 😄

right now there's only been 1 winner. i'd say winning twice is unlikely. but still possible.. 😐

Ooo .. The winner is only 1 time ... but if the winner wants to play again and order another ticket ??? ... Could it be @rounbeargames 😃

Like playing on TimeZone if we win or get a prize, you want to play again and play again ... 😀😄

yes you can play again and again. as many times as you want.
it's very unlikely but you can win again and again.

Sorry if I'm fussy ... 😄
Thank you @rounbeargames for answering my question ... 😊

no problem. i'm happy to answer :)

😊😊😘

Buenos día @roundbeargame. Excelente video. Saludos desde Venezuela. Gracias por tu apoyo hasta luego

It's looks nice, but I couldn't get lottery.
Enjoy your Won!😊

in some religions, i've heard that you're not allowed to gamble. but thanks for coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84