The Power of Fanny in Ranked!!

in #games6 years ago

Hi guys! Today I'm gonna show you how Fanny can push you through Ranked! Let's start!

images.jpeg

Fanny is very OP! You see, in the early game we were losing, but when I got my items I carried them and helped them get their items too!

Screenshot_20180226-211210.png

We had a very bad pick because all of my allies are tanks and 1 mage! Good thing balmond pressured the bottom lane that gave me time to push and farm.

Good rotation is always important. With Fanny you could easily go lane to lane, and jungle to jungle. Also farm in you enemy's side of jungle to lessen the xp they could get.

Then, always recall to easily defend your base, so you could have sometime to defend before it's to late! Have a good item that will fit you to fight against your enemies. It will be easy for you to farm with Fanny.

And that is all for today guys! Please up vote and follow. Appreciate it! See ya!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59