Super Mario Maker Top 12 DON'T STOP Courses (Wii U)

in #games6 years ago

hi steemians, today I bring you a video about the video game super mario maker for the previous console of nintendo Wii U on special levels chosen as Do not stop. It is a great game, we all know them, .....

I love this type of videos, I recommend you subscribe to your channel ...
I hope you like the video, if you like this type of content do not hesitate to subscribe to your channel I'll leave it here

AdamzoneTopMask channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChnz1eAo9SfuDfqFZt1KFtA

I hope you like it and happy carnivals to all : u

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.12% vote... I was summoned by @sephirot! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17