You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐ EXTRA STEEM FOR BIG WIN! Check out how big was today's win!

in #games5 years ago

Hello. I was refer my friends into the game (site).

But not all of them were displayed by referrals, although they passed clearly through my link.

A living example: I do not see the @cranium in my profile and no referal bonuses from him too.
He joined and spinned yesterday (more then 14 hours ago)

Please deal with it. I wait your answer.

Sort:  

Hey @shenan!
Give us a moment, we will check it this for you and let you know about the case in the comment below. 😉

Give us a moment, we will check it this for you and let you know about the case in the comment below.

about 2 hours past - and?...
I was hoping to invite today some other friends and different people.

But as I can see your feedback and
how you "solve problems"
then I finish such kind of activity
And even more - I will do advertising that referrals are not considered.

I directly communicated with @cranium in the public discord chat, and he asked me right there - did he appear in my referrals?
I re-ask him - did he spin 88 times (and maybe more) - he answered positive.
So he can't do wrong (link or so).

I, too, did not receive any bonus for 88 spins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67