Fallout 76 Killing a Scorched Beast. Love This Game!!, Why all The Hate??

in #games5 years ago

I been playing the game non stop, I absolutely love the game!!

I have been playing the game both solo & with friends or randoms and I am having a great time.
I love the camp system, love the weapon & armor tweaking and I dont mind looking all over the map for some resources. My camp has a junk pile next too it with a resource extractor, I am up and about owning the wasteland with my hamer and my friends. Robbing people from there workshop and resources, like a true raider would.

My character is heavily trained in melee and non-automatic rifles, I destroy most creatures and players, when I was level 20 I sent a level 100, a level 80 & 60 running for their lives using stimpaks while I was smacking them on the head with a hammer🤣

Yesterday we defeated a scorched beast, we wanted to take over a ammo factory. Normally the enemies are low level creatures but this time suddenly a huge level 50 scorched beast came down and started destroying us, until I came up with a clever plan: Repair the huge gun turrets sitting outside.

Smoking Cookies while playing, every time I go back to camp sit back and Smoke some, collecting some purified water and other resources I gather at my camp before going back on a killing spree🤡

This game is bought with with the money I made from Steem, I also bought Red Dead Redemption 2 from Steem money hehe😋

Time To Smoke Another One!!
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHeNUUUd7gc3kzKWEPVxJgDy4EnKDs1ycRsWiq6nTyXXzvh4ZD6qVy6ukMM2qMMFqZBZSgWGkqCB8QuHYy4JDMnVAi54YTzYxFDx2qC.jpeg

Sort:  

Great review, my friend and this game looks amazing! Thanks @sieses

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Excited to play FO76! And I'm not hating anything except not playing it!

Hope it will be on switch soon.

The game is awesome, if it comes to the switch... I WIL BUY ONE!! Heheh

It had better... And yeah lucky dog you and I'm gonna be working on my entertainment center soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94