🔥 LAST CALL! 60 STEEM TO WIN! 🔥 Test your luck in New Year & take part in the contest!

in #games5 years ago

Players! This is the last chance to accept the challenge and win the reward!
We will reward 5 of you and we have ⭐60 STEEM ⭐ in the prize pool!

🔷 REWARDS


⭐ First place: 25 STEEM to play on SteemSlotGames.com
⭐ Second place: 10 STEEM to play on SteemSlotGames.com
⭐ Consolation awards: Three players will also receive 5 STEEM each to play on SteemSlotGames.com

🔷 How to take part in the contest?

1. Follow our profile @steemslotgames!

2. Take part in the contest in THIS POST! 😎

We look forward to the most creative and crazy answers!
GOOD LUCK & HAVE FUN!


Be sure to follow @steemslotgames to win extra money and receive info about special rewards and bonuses!

Sort:  

I'm on it... :-)

Greetings Bob

Awesome! Welcome on board! 😉

Too addictive for me this kind of game, but I tested it to see. As by chance, I wanted to put max bet and finally I backed off, unfortunately for me it was right at the time of the BIG WIN !!!!! I don't know if I should laugh or cry lol! You owe me 0.5 Steem you can refund me in 3x free of charge :-D !

@planetenamek so you got a lesson! You should trust your intuition and play big! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60