Board Game Review and How to Play Catan!

in #games3 years ago

Hello, my name is Joshua. I am The Homeschool Kid.

Today I am going to introduce an old hobby of mine, board games. My favorite board games to play are strategy games. Mainly games that you can go out and settle and colonize the land. If you can also go out and kill your enemies and other players than that’s always great as well.

And while this game does not have the ability to go out and crush your enemies, you do have the ability to go out and settle the land. This game is, Catan!

Catan Steemit.jpg

This is one of my favorite board games. But I am constantly on the lookout for a new, more complex strategy board game. To me, the more complex, the better.

Here is a video of me reviewing and teaching how to play Catan.

That’s all for today, stay tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please follow and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55