New Capcom's Beat Em Up Bundle Launch Trailer

in #games6 years ago


Classic arcade game fans will know the name of Capcom and the seven titles they included in this bundle.

Brawlers are a dying breed, unfortunately, and the saying that the don't make them like they did before is true 101% for this once powerful genre.

Titles included:
Final Fight (1989)
King of Dragons (1991)
Captain Commando (1991)
Knights of the Round (1991)
Warriors of Fate (1992)
Armored Warriors (1994)
Battle Circuit (1997)

This bundle is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and Steam for PC's.

Not available in your area? Check eBay for a dealand to your door delivery.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is pretty awesome there was a final fight machine right next to a captain commando machine at the arcade near my house growing up I’m glad I can finally play these games again.

I was a Final Fight nut back in the day. I would walk about 3 to 5 hours one way to a friends house, then we would walk another half hour or so to the arcade by him to play games like Final Fight.

When it was announced as coming to the SNES, I immediately started setting aside money for one. I didn't care that it was one player and we lost Guy in the transition to the home (I was more of a Hagar or Cody player myself).

Yeah it’s such a good game I can’t wait until the arcade1up cabinet comes out 😁

They are already out in certain Walmart locations. $299.95 each, I believe.

I live in Canada near Toronto no one up here has seen one yet :( lol

I think these are exclusive to Walmart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64