You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost Stories

in #games6 years ago

As you're probably aware @thehoneys featured you in this week's #PayItForward Contest @pifc.

I am going to see if my son knows about this one. He, his fiance and their group of friends play board games constantly. My husband and I have played a few with them and have had a blast. Great review of the game. It make me want to give it a try :)

Sort:  

Very cool and thank you! If you do end up playing it, you'll have to let me know what you think. Its a tough one, but can be super rewarding.

Definitely will. Now to see if I can buy it locally or if I have to order it. We have 1 store in town here, but they carry the eclectic things, so we might be in luck.

I try to patronize the local stores when I can, but sometimes Amazon can't be beat. If you get a chance to play it, you'll have to let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77