You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtua Fighter brings Fighting to 3D Polygon Games: Today in History - May 11th, 1995

in #games5 years ago

Oh man, Virtua Fighter!!!! I had this game on the Saturn and it was super super super fun * ___ *

You should totally enter the contest at @archdruid, @triverse :D It's about the 80s!!!

https://steemit.com/archdruid/@archdruid/archdruid-gaming-contest-or-gaming-decades-the-80-s-total-prize-pool-30-steems

Sort:  

I have to agree with you about Virtua Fighter being fun on Saturn. I never got into the 3D fighter craze, I kind of entered and left with the Virtua Fighter series (and Soul Calibur/Edge).

I will check out that contest. Thank you for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85