Carousel - Drone dancing above the school

in #games6 years ago

Flying first person view over a s hool. Ritewing Spec Wing

Sort:  

I have been looking at the micro skyhunter for a while. Ritewing has been getting all my money this month

It's a "good" flyer. Not great, but not bad IMO. Still has just as much side-side wiggle as a wing, which is a bit disappointing. But its top speed isnt too bad (as stock), and a 3s 1300 easily gets over 10min.
https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2774811-Eachine-Micro-Skyhunter-FPV-RCGroups-Review

I lost a lot of the waggle by upgrading to better push rods on my S800 and Mini Talon. Getting rid of the play made a noticeable difference. That's a $45 wing. I might have grown used to the waggle and don't see it as much anymore. Seems like it handles much better down low now.

Aloft was running them for $65. They are down the street from me. Looks like they are out. https://alofthobbies.com/eachine-micro-skyhunter.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97