blue whale games

in #games6 years ago

Daughter of Khelon played
I lost everything on the losing track
How many people have returned home with so many times!
I said, "Game-over-game-over!"
Your love is a wrong-game
Excess irritation due to ablate
Can say, "Blue-whale or complex mortal"
Letting yourself push yourself into self-pity
Now the game-over is afraid to think! Frightened!
I think a lot has happened,
Hands on the hand, "Blue-whale picture means your name"
No! More than that, your picture was drawn in the heart
I'm bloody, know how often!
I know, it can also get out of there, many come back
But it has been addicted to liquor! Say you are addicted to hardships
Or Blue-whale's liquor, now I'm addicted
All have gone, time-over or game-over image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71