A Quiet Gamer Blog (December Update)

in #gaming5 years ago

SteemIt - December Update 640x360.jpg

Welcome back to A Quiet Gamer’s blog. Unfortunately this is going to be a short blog this month. I didn’t get as much complete as I want to. Life got in the way. I did manage to stream a few times during the month but not at the set schedule I tried to give myself. I didn’t even make any progress on other project I have want to complete.

So what did I accomplished in November? I streamed some retro PC games throughout the month. Not as consistently as I would have liked. I played the first episodes of Duke Nukem, Duke Nukem II, Bio Menace. You know sometimes playing games you grow up on is rejuvenating for the soul. I uploaded 720p uncut version to BitTube

Also this month I came to the realization I am done playing Fortnite (for now). I got so behind on the challenges that I was too overwhelmed and lost focus on playing the game. It no longer became an enjoyable experience. Time to move on to other game and projects

What I did not manage to get done was transferring my gameplay videos from justEHnerd to A Quiet Gamer. However I did manage to make new thumbnail for these videos.

So what is in store for December. My main goal is to transfer videos from my justEHnerd to a A Quiet Gamer channel. I still need to make updated thumbnails for a few videos and upload them to my channel. I am still in a retro mood so I will probably continue to play through retro games in December.

I am adjusting my streaming schedule. I am aiming for Monday and Thursday night at 10:30pm (cst) for an hour or two. Follow my Twitter for unexpected or cancelled streams. During a Black Friday deal I ended up getting Restream so I can stream to more places. So follow any one of these channels I will be stream to:

YouTube
Twitch
Twitter
Mixer
Facebook

I am hoping I accomplish more in the month of December so I can give you all a lengthy update and new goals next month.

Until then Happy Gaming :)

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70