You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video Games that Impacted my Life, Part 1: NES - Mario, Mickey and Kirby

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

GREAT POST!

Couldn't agree more. These early consoles/games got a socially awkward kid who didn't get along with others through a dark childhood.

Upvoted & Followed & Re-Steemed my friend!

CANNOT wait for SNES; (my fav console). I love oldschool games.

Especially arcade. Easy to play yet hard to win.

Not like today's games; hard to play but easy to win. My favorite by far was Super Mario 64 (N64) but SNES was my favorite console.

Sort:  

I have a lot to say about SNES. Just began writing, though.

Years later I got Super Mario 64 too (it was fun poking and pinching Mario's face at the title screen XD ). I didn't enjoy the game as much, though. Super Mario Bros. 3 for the NES still remains my favorite Mario game. It has a special place in my heart, and its sound effects have a special place in my ears :P .

Well share it all my friend. I'm all ears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87