You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of the #gaming tag!

in #gaming7 years ago

If i was still #gaming like i used to I'd be in full support here!

Sadly i barely have time these days. And when i do occasionally have a fly around in my Anaconda, the lack of human ships make me think no-one is going to care to much about my blog regarding Elite Dangerous!

Sort:  

One could say his anaconda don't want none unless you blog elite son.

Dude! Mountain Dew out the nose. NOT COOL, bro!

(But extremely funny nonetheless).

Now THAT was funny

laughing.gif

hahaha! nice!

Just keep doing your thing! If you do decide to post about Elite Dangerous (or any other game) remember to use the #gaming tag.

I sure will.

And thanks for the support - noticed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64