You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video Games that Impacted my Life, Part 1: NES - Mario, Mickey and Kirby

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi @aiyumi,
Thanks a lot for taking part in my little upvote contest. I've upvoted your post.

I enjoyed to read through your post. I'm somewhat older than you and I can remember very well my first games on my Comodore 64 computer. I had a nitendo as well but it only came later.

I remember each time I bought a game for my computer, there was a big chance that it wouldn't work. There were huge black floppy disks that if you left them in the sun or next to a magnet, would simply be destroyed as a result ;-).

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

I've never touched a Commodore 64 before, but I can imagine the unease about the floppies...

Thank you for the upvote and the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92