You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honkai Impact 3 - Revolutionary gameplay featuring "moe" anime girls

in #gaming6 years ago

It's always a problem when I want to start playing games like this. It happened with Fate Go and GranBlue. Before I start a game, I evaluate on how much I want to commit my type in playing it versus other stuff I should be working on. Games like these would have been my favorite thing to do in a parallel dimension and I would be able to do reviews like you do IF I were to live my life in a differently.

Those hips got my attention. Those hips made me anticipate more hips. Got disappointed.

Sort:  

Fate/ GO and GranBlue are big titles in the industry, they are also totally gonna drain people not only of their money but also time (just like this one lol) however if that is bad or good depends on a case to case basis haha.

Sorry bout that mate, but go ahead and search for the doujins and I promise you won't be disappointed ever again ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

PS. The summer costumes are already out and they are totally rocking it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77