You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting better at PUBG Mobile #3

in #gaming6 years ago

I would equate most player success is not emulating what majority are doing. Except for the obvious noobish mistakes a few games can help you get the gist of how people move beginning to end of the game. Players that last long have a remarkably different play style. Is it just me or most of the top 10 behaviors of surviving the game long is not engaging in early skirmishes? I just casually observe this game being played by a friend to relate this far. I play a different FPS game and you're on point about choosing the right weapon to go with your play style.

Sort:  

You're right, it's pretty tough to make the top 10 when you jump in where the majority are heading. But sometimes it gives you a major advantage, if you have the skill to make it through the initial firefight. My friends and I play quite a lot and we've had success by going in hot, and taking it cautiously. But playing cautious game after cautious game gets old real quick and doesn't help with increasing your skill in tough situations, so we try and balance it out. I covered this a bit more in my 2nd post. Thanks for giving it a read and for your comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37