You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a MMORPG called Black Desert helped me understand about making money

in #gaming5 years ago

Applied the same concept with my blogging here. Since I had limited time to go online and comment on other people's posts, I get less interaction from mine. The upvotes are nice but it's another thing to have genuine comments complimenting you or stopping by to have a chat. I think human connection is more profitable than upvotes here.

Sort:  

Human interaction is indeed extremely important. After all, the people who are active on this platforms are the ones who give creators their rewards, so it's great to focus on building meaningful relations, especially if you like this kind of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67