Enter the Gungeon - First Boss [Gungeon #1]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


@yuguers and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


If you find these recordings entertainming and funny , consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

tnx for upvote

Do all of these comments seem fake to anyone else?

I like it your gaming sir @africa....
Has been followed...
Success is always for you sir @africa...

Wonderful this gaming.... i appreciate this dtube channel.
i wait still your next post, keep it up, upvote and resteemit

This great gaming...... i appreciate this funny.
upvote and resteemit done

Really nice gaming.... i like dtube channel

upvote resteemit

I will try this game :)

Ilike this game

@africa i love the video is awesome....

I love gaming...thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95