You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wanna Save the Kids! (pc game) : A diabolically difficult prequel

in #gaming5 years ago

Sounds like a game that's interesting to watch someone Lets Play but highly frustrating to do that yourself. Don't know why people like to make impossible fan levels, they do that with Mario Maker too (not that I played it.)

Sort:  

i think only because no matter how difficult a game is made, there is someone that is willing to beat it....seriously, the original game was so hard i can't believe anyone ever finished it but yet they did,.... now it it one of the most popular Twitch titles

Yeah, I guess that's right.

no matter how difficult a game is made, there is someone that is willing to beat it

I even watched a video about this phenomenon, but I can't find the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94