Sort:  

Had no idea you could even play this on VR. Can't even imagine how crazy it would be, lol. Is there a way to get it to run on the Vive as well? I might need to harass talk my fiancee's brother into downloading it for his headset if so. I was gonna go visit him next weekend after my birthday so he could fix my computer (Keyboard died on my laptop, now I'm using a USB keyboard which sucks ass), so that would be something pretty fun I could do to pass the time.

Actually yes, now that I check, Dolphin VR supports Vive too. I wrote a guide for tweaking individual game settings to work ideally in it. The guide is for Metroid Prime but will show you your way around the relevant menus. The Gamecube version of Twilight Princess also works perfectly with almost no tweaking. Sadly, neither Mario Kart DD or 7 works properly, there's unfixable visual glitching.

Sweet, I bookmarked your guide. If I can talk him into downloading the game for me to play for a few hours while he fixes my laptop keyboard I'll make sure to bring it up and use it to alter the settings. (Well, I'll have him tweak them for me anyways since he won't let me touch his computer probably, lol.)

Also, my god, Mario Kart would actually be fucking nuts to play in VR. I would probably get sick as hell since I fall prey to motion sickness super easily. I can imagine people going ape shit for it though, hell, just look at how crazy people go for it as is on the 3DS/DS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77