[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Colonizing the Nether, Part 23

in #gaming7 years ago

Bear witness to the beginnings of my fearsome birb army, yon turbo pleb. Quiver in fear and possible erotic enlightenment as their rainbow colored feathers blot out the sun, descending upon my enemies much as a gay pride parade descends upon the streets of San Fran.

Sort:  

great gameplay, love your narration.
Cheers!

This reminds me of Ark Survival Evolved (Minus the zombies of course.). Have you played that?

Shit on a cracker ROFL.

It runs poorly in VR, sadly. But I've seen what late game clans can build, it's amazing. They have underwater structures now as well.

Oh really? Yeah, I haven't checked that out. I thought I would hate it, I bought it for the misses, but now that I have 2400 odd hours in it and it has been pretty damn fun. We run our private server now as there are some amazing mods.

Thank you for the share.I liked it so much.

wonderful gaming video,very good job

wonderful video.
I like this game

very beautiful and wonderful😍😍

you are really good at this

Your "the ritual" is giving me a sleepless night - and this is something to get through it - looks like a fun game

I concur Lovely video

can u give the game link
I want to play the game

You can buy it on the Windows store.

tnx for the info

Ohh , VR can make any game feel awesome
I have never played this game...
But i want to get that .. minecraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55