[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 2 (I Found the Ocean!)

in #gaming6 years ago

Thank Kramdar, I was worried episodes one through thirty would just be wandering in search of an ocean biome. It's not really large enough for a full sized colony but I can put a small base here for smelting sand.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

This looks like an under water factory or a submerged ancient civilization. Lol. You want to start smelting and inside the ocean?

hell yeah, i am a fan of minecraft specially when it is on VR. It's classic man.

The advancement of this underwater game is so sophisticated, you know with that VR, one will feel like I'm water but not drowning, beautiful game

that's pretty dizzying @alexbeyman. Like turning in the same place only. But you seem to enjoy it so much.

Wow, this is new to me though. Guess its time to explore new things.

This really looks epic. I've missed these since you got bored with Nether building.
Now to get Minecraft to work on my piece of shit laptop so I too can go frolllicking on the ocean floor. I wonder if the update will affect an existing world... I've got a massive world with enormous oceans that I've played on for years.

Sadly you'll need to start a new world for the ocean content to generate properly.

Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It a classic man. A base in an ocean would be awesome. Come on get on with it. I think I'm going to play this one too.

This video is awesome .

This factory looks like an under water and a submerged ancient civilization , your game is very amazing .

Upvote you ...

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman

I am waiting your next update news .

My once favourite game, man
Totally cool

Minecraft is really cool. Nice construction by the way. I wish you could build this in real life.@alexbeyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94