[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 8 (Tree Dome Completed!)

in #gaming6 years ago

The tree dome is finished, though I fucked up the construction initially and had to expand it vertically by one unit so a tree would have space to grow. Don't look at me like that! I may not be smart, or handsome, or wealthy, but...uh...


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Sometimes certain things have to be destroyed before new ones can be erected. The finished tree dome really has an interesting and alluring looks. Nice construction by the way @alexbeyman

great going

Don't look at me like that! I may not be smart, or handsome, or wealthy, but...uh...

man you are very smart ,handsome and creative
though i have doubt on wealthy

Great Gaming Video, Lovely and awesome. carry on and happy minecraft.

The game is having great graphics,,also the video is wonderful..
Keep it buliding and playing..
Have a good luck..

For a while I was living on a very meager income in a bad economy too so I feel your pain, I hope the SBD goes back up a bit.

Don't look at me like that! I may not be smart, or handsome, or wealthy, but...uh...

Uhm, I'm knowledgeable and I know what it takes to succeed in my ways. Though I might fumble something but I still get thing happened.

Wow, seems that this one is very cool.I am also a gaming fan like you sir.Man underwater game like these are really awesome.Thanks for sharing with us sir.

That's pretty cool man.Great job done.The graphics of the game is superb.Keep it up.

All Your videos are near to 1hr length but it is always interesting.

Good gaming.

Nice .

Keep it up.

Looks great now after the completion of tree dome.
Some more improvements needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94