My Prediction of UCL

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

FIFA 18

image

image

This is my favorite game and is a favorite of many gamers, especially those who love soccer like me, yes FIFA18 is the best sports game of this era with various features, graphics and great gameplay, this time I play match prediction for big game UCL semifinals that bring Real Madrid with Bayern Munchen, I still support Real Madrid Hehehe #halamadrid

image

The final result is 2-1 with Real Madrid victory. Yeay

I hope El Real could win UCl this season...Right Madridista.....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aliveonwatch! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55