You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Review

in #gaming7 years ago

You like fishing and Breath of the Wild! We must be friends! Lol
Seriously though, this game is so amazing. I think I could play it for a hundred years and still find stuff to do. That's how it seems anyway. I like beating my enemies with their own arms. It cracks me up. I have issues.

Sort:  

Two things that couldn't be anymore different but yes I love them both. Hah! yes I like that part to. I enjoy sniping exploding barrels with an arrow and watch them all get blown up from a distance.

lol me too. Some of those bastards are hard to beat. It gives me great joy to mass kill then

Hard to beats an understatement, when I first started I died probably twenty times in a row trying to fight enemies. Took me a while to figure out how to use the environment to win.

Oh my gosh I die all the time. Sometimes my fiancée will watch me and snicker at my deaths but it's really hard to understand how challenging some of these dudes are unless you play for a while. It seems like once I get a sweet weapon I break it pretty soon then I'm stuck using woodcutters axes and mops and arms lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56