BATTLEGROUNDS The Movie! (Official Fake Trailer)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

As many of you may know PLAYERUNKOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is one of the fastest growing video games.


PUBG.PNG
Image Source

Much of this credit is due to creating a great game and a huge Twitch following. There are tons of Twitch streamers who stream countless hours of PUBG. As a result, this game has grown a huge fan fiction base. I recently watched a YouTube video, and I related to their depiction of the video game. So, I thought that I would share this with my fellow Steemians. If you had an experience depicted in video, please leave a comment. Also, check out other great videos by the same creator @ https://www.youtube.com/user/nigahiga/featured


(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75