Sort:  

Wow! These are some really good duels! It's neat these always something to do in this game just wish I had more time to indulge in it. Nice touch with the background image and use of Emojis ^o^ it came out really well. Right now I'm playing with a dragon deck with Red Eyes Metal Dragon I want more ways to special summon my dragons, fusions and fusion summon from the graveyard but soo many of my favorite cards are not in the game. Like future fusion to draw the 5 headed dragon and dragons mirror to summon blue eyes ultimate dragon. Most of my fun decks only exist in the DS world championship game. It's going to make me sad when online play will be dropped and can't enjoy it anymore

Fusions are fun and can drastically shift the duel, I wish I had more fusion monsters to incorporate into my decks. ^o^

What's your favorite Yu-Gi-Oh! card? 😊

nice gameplay - let's support each other? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58