You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOTA2 MMR Calibration complete! Crusader VII!

in #gaming5 years ago

Wow great you are a Crusader VII. I also noticed that the rank reduced for many people compared to last season.

I also agree that life of a support player is quite difficult in dota because we have to go through the mouth of carries and offlaners. I also play support heros a lot and when a carry in the team harasses, I'll stop supporting and play my own game. 😁😊 Not always but only with annoying players.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks fellow support player! :)

Yep! A lot of players feel pro on this league lol

Some even compete as to who gets mid. On one of my matches, we get two heroes laning on mid because the two are just so stubborn to give way for the team lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99